Featured on Ruffled Blog
Photography / Bonnie Sen Photography - http://www.bonniesen.com/ 
Design and Coordination / Claire Duran Weddings & Events - www.claireduran.com
Hair and Make-Up /Georgetown Bride - www.georgetownbride.com
Paperie / Julie Ha Calligraphy and Design - http://juliehadesign.com
Florist / Blossom & Vine www.blossomandvine.com
Gift Basket / Marigold & Grey - www.marigoldgrey.com
Gown / Lovely Bride - http://lovelybride.com/ 
Wood Vows/Tray (with Julie’s calligraphy) / 43 Layers - https://www.43layers.com/ 
Cake / Mimi’s Mocha Treats - http://mimismochatreats.com/ 
Models / Virginia and German
Ring / Olivia Ewing - http://oliviaewing.com/ 
Ribbon / Honey Silks Co - http://honeysilks-co.myshopify.com/ 
Earrings / Lindsay Marie Design - www.lindsaymariedesign.com